Solo Recordings

Good Stuff


      Song List

  1. All Blues (Miles Davis)
  2. Good Stuff (Grant Geissman)
  3. Slightly Out of Town (Gordon Goodwin)
  4. There Will Never Be Another You (Harry Warren, Mack Gordon)
  5. Road Song (Wes Montgomery)
  6. Later Wally Gator (Gordon Goodwin)
  7. The Shadow of Your Smile (Johnny Mandel, P.F. Webster)
  8. Mambo's Guava-Sava Samba (Grant Geissman)

Grant Geissman: Guitars
Tom Ranier: Piano, Fender Rhodes
Gordon Goodwin: Woodwinds
Bob Magnussen: Bass
Steve Shaeffer: Drums

     Liner notes by Phillip Elwood
Concord Jazz CJ-62
Released in 1978